Join Me at Women of Joy, Oct 4-6

I am so excited to be part of the Women of Joy Conference the first weekend of October! I’ll be in the KSLR booth the entire time.

I’ll also be interviewing one of the Women of Joy speakers on my show 9/28 and then doing my show live from the Women of Joy event on October 5. I won’t know till a few days before who I’ll be able to interview for that show, but I promise you it will be awesome!

If you are still trying to decide what to do that first weekend of October, join me at Women of Joy…it’s going to be AWESOME! Click on this link for more info… https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/1ZFLV7-2ZSQ

Hope to meet you there!woj-with-3-2-1-dots

Leave a Reply

