Coming up 10/5 – LIVE from Women of Joy

I am so excited to spend this coming weekend at Women of Joy in San Antonio! And if you know anything about the topics I love to talk about, surrender is right up there at the top of my list. The theme for this year’s Women of Joy is ABSOLUTE SURRENDER, so I am anticipating an amazing weekend where God will show Himself faithful.

I won’t know till the last minute who my guests will be, but I’ll be broadcasting live from the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center and can promise you it will be an amazing show.

And if you’re in the area, how about attending the entire event? I’d love to meet you there! I’ll be in the KSLR booth and look forward to all that God has in store for us! Click on the image below to see the promo video…hope to see you there!

woj

Leave a Reply

