Recap / Podcast with Julie Gorman, What I Wish My Mother Had Taught Me About Men

Here’s the podcast from Saturday with Julie Gorman…sorry for the delay!

What an absolute delight it was to interview my friend, Julie Gorman…what a great book she has written to help women, single and married alike, to understand how we are to view the men in our lives. The title “What I Wish My Mother Had Taught Me About Men” sounds controversial, and maybe even like a male-bashing book…but it’s far from it. Such an encouragement and needed word for us females. If you didn’t win the copy we gave away, I highly recommend getting a copy…in fact, buy two or three and give some away as gifts!

juliegorman

Leave a Reply

