Recap / Podcast 4/12 – An Amazing Story of God’s Faithfulness – My Love Story

Here’s the podcast from today’s show where I shared the story of God bringing me the love of my life.

What an amazing time of telling my story of God’s faithfulness…while I tried for 2 1/2 years to make thing happen to find a husband and orchestrate things to result in the outcome I thought was His will, He was faithful to rescue me and keep me going in His ways.

IMG_5611

How awesome that God gave me a promise from Isaiah 43 exactly 2 years before the defining moment of a phone call with Ross…It was so good to finally get to share this story! LOVE!!

athena123

4 thoughts on “Recap / Podcast 4/12 – An Amazing Story of God’s Faithfulness – My Love Story

  1. Pingback: Change of Direction | Always Faithful

  2. Pingback: Always Faithful Highlights of God’s Faithfulness | Always Faithful

  3. Pingback: Not Afraid to Tell My Story | One Year Ago Today WinePress Closed Their Doors

  4. Pingback: If I Told You My Story | Athena Dean Holtz

Leave a Reply

