Recap & Podcast 4/19 – Kathi Lipp on Praying God’s Word and Sheryl Giesbrecht on Trusting God When Life Knocks You Down

Here’s the podcast in case you couldn’t join us this morning.

WOW. These two interviews were some of the best content and some of the most encouraging that I can remember from the 50 or so interviews I did at the International Christian Retail Show…such powerful truths and profound take-aways these ladies provided!

Real, transparent, down to earth and vulnerable, both of these women of God touched my heart and reminded me once again of how faithful our God is.

I hope our time on this podcast encourages you as well!

kathi and sherylI couldn’t find a picture of me with Kathi, but I was right in the front row when she taught on book marketing at the AWSA Convention!

For more info on each guest, visit www.kathilipp.com for Kathi Lipp and www.fromashestobeauty.com for Sheryl Giesbrecht.

Leave a Reply

