Podcast from Today’s Show 4/5…Panel of Publishing Industry Experts Help Those Who Feel Called to Write

Here’s the podcast from today’s show in case you missed it…please pass it along to anyone who might benefit!

panelFound some old pictures of me with Cynthia Ruchti and Chip MacGregor at the ACFW Conference and Kim Bangs at the Florida Christian Writers Conference!

WOW. What an experience this show was…interviewing 5 people at one time, on the phone where I cannot look them in the eyes, oh my…that was SCARY! But Lin, Chip, Cynthia, Kim & Clint made it so easy…I’m already hearing back from so many folks about how much they learned….I love that!

And for the record, as the pioneer of self/indie publishing in the Christian market, I must say that I agree with everything that was said…no matter how you plan to publish. Whether you intend to work towards a contract with a traditional publisher or go the DIY route, the information shared in this broadcast will help you produce content you will be proud of and others will be blessed by.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Podcast from Today’s Show 4/5…Panel of Publishing Industry Experts Help Those Who Feel Called to Write

  1. Pingback: This Saturday 5/3 – Last Always Faithful Show – Pioneering in the Christian Publishing World | Always Faithful

Leave a comment