Recap / Podcast – 2/22 KGNW Seattle Athena’s Introduction to Always Faithful Radio Part 2

Here’s the podcast from this morning’s show in Seattle on 820AM KGNW, in case you missed it!

WOW. As I recounted all God has done in the last nine months of Always Faithful Radio in San Antonio, I was STUNNED. His faithfulness was proven over and over again, to the point of bringing me to tears…happy tears…so many times. As I was telling the story, I remembered ways He showed Himself faithful that weren’t in my notes to share…but were such amazing examples of God teaching me to trust Him, to see Him in everything, to realize His constant faithfulness.

Presentation12356

I am so excited to launch the new show in the Seattle KGNW market this next Saturday, March 1, from 11AM to Noon PST on 820AM KGNW and streaming live on http://saleminteractivemedia.com/ListenLive/Player/KGNWAM …I hope you’ll pass the word to your friends and family…I am looking forward to all the new ways God will confirm His great faithfulness.

One thought on “Recap / Podcast – 2/22 KGNW Seattle Athena’s Introduction to Always Faithful Radio Part 2

  1. Pingback: Always Faithful Highlights of God’s Faithfulness | Always Faithful

Leave a Reply

