Recap / Podcast 5/3 My Pioneering Journey through Christian Publishing

Here’s the podcast from today’s show, the last for who knows how long. Bittersweet!

 

It was a trip to go back and think about the last 27 years since that first manuscript was sent out to publishing houses far and wide. And then to consider all that has happened since then!

new image for last show

I’m thankful I was, unknowingly and unwittingly, such a integral part of the Christian self publishing scene, setting a precedence for excellence in independent publishing. And grateful to have another chance to be a voice for change!

It’s been an awesome 11 months of radio ministry. If we’re not friends on Facebook, friend me there so we can stay in touch personally. And with regards to Redemption Press, visit me on Facebook at RedemptionPress or at our website.

One thought on “Recap / Podcast 5/3 My Pioneering Journey through Christian Publishing

  1. Pingback: Always Faithful Radio Highlights of God’s Faithfulness | Always Faithful

Leave a comment